Hello, there!

2019registrationsopening soon


RACP Congress 2019 brought together physicians from Australasia to exchange ideas, ask the tough questions, discuss concerns and develop solutions to enhance healthcare for all.

With a focus on Impacting health along the life course, RACP Congress 2019 took an in-depth look at the range of ways physicians impact patients’ lives, from paediatrics to palliative care. How a patient’s life course – including their life experiences and social roles – influences their health is also a key focus of RACP Congress 2019.

You joined colleagues 6-8 May 2019 at the Aotea Centre in Auckland, New Zealand, for RACP Congress 2019. As the premier annual event on the RACP calendar, Congress included the College’s convocation ceremony as well as a diverse program with topics that span the breadth of the medical sector.

Video Gallery

Learn about medical breakthroughs

Hear the latest clinical updates

Join the conversations on the 'big issues'

Cross-disciplinary think tanks

Network and forge new ties

Get away and explore the location

Congress Speakers

Our 2019 inspirational speakers included